Cellular Agony

Dealing with Phone Companies

I Was Wrong

Posted by Paula on February 9, 2011

It is with deep astonishment that I admit I have been wrong about Orange all along. I thought they had taken 16 Cellcom lines and somehow miraculously converted them to 66 lines.

I was mistaken and I acknowledge it publicly.

We have the spreadsheet of numbers and there it is…

We have 74 lines, not 66.

Orange, you amaze me. Your miraculous deceit has reached new heights. Not 66 lines – 74. Oh, and for these 74 lines, Gal has claimed we have 49 machines.

49 machines…for 16 people. Amazing.

Leave a Reply

 
