Cellular Agony

Dealing with Phone Companies

iPhone to iPod Touch

Posted by Paula on December 27, 2010

Several months before I got my complimentary iPhone from Gal (the one he then started charging a fortune for), my youngest son bought an iPod Touch. I was curious as to the difference between the iPod Touch and the iPhone.

When I got the iPhone – I figured it out – he had much of the same features…he just didn’t have the phone part. In fact, he was able to show me many of the secrets of how to use the phone. He made groups of similar items, helped change the settings, etc. We often share theĀ recharger.

Leave it to Orange – they have successfully turned an iPhone into an iPod Touch. I can’t imagine a more talented (and useless) endeavor.

Leave a Reply

 
